The last time Hackerfall tried to access this page, it returned a not found error. A cached version of the page is below, or click here to continue anyway

Watch ExoMars launch / ExoMars / Space Science / Our Activities / ESA

Watch ExoMars launch

Livestreaming of the launch will begin on 14 March at 08:30 GMT (09:30 CET). Regular text updates will be provided here.

Launch is scheduled for 09:31 GMT (10:31 CET) on 14 March with first acquisition of signal expected at around 21:29 GMT (22:29 CET)

Provisional schedule 08:30 GMT / 09:30 CET Morning programme, including live launch coverage 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET Afternoon programme, including regular live updates on the status of the mission, a series of dedicated presentations on the scientific goals and operational challenges and milestones of the ExoMars missions, and informal question and answer sessions 21:10 GMT / 22:10 CET Evening programme, including confirmation of spacecraft separation, solar array deployment and first acquisition of signal21:45 GMT /22:45 CET  End of event

Times subject to change.

Last update: 10 March 2016

Rate this

Views

Share

Rating:

4.4

/5 (

711

votes cast)

Thank you for rating!

You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once!

Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating!

200896

Continue reading on www.esa.int