Any group working on a project together can use Teams. While we started Stack Overflow to solve problems facing developers, weve seen other kinds of organizations use Stack Overflow for Teams, from college classrooms to entire startups.
Absolutely not. Only the users you add to your Team can see your questions and answers.
We currently offer a robust Read API, and will release the Write API soon.
When your Team is canceled, you will have access until the end of your subscription period (end of the month or year). Then, your data will convert to read-only mode for 60 days. At any time, you can export your data to a json file or renew your account. After the 60-day period, your data will be deleted.
You can pay by credit card. Choose annual upfront or month-to-month billing.
Nope. We only charge you for active users (i.e., users who have not been manually deactivated). If any of your users are deactivated, we will add a pro-rated credit for any remaining time to your account.
Simply invite as many users as you need. Well make a prorated charge on your credit card once a month.
You can cancel at any time, and youll have access until the end of your subscription period (end of the month or year). We dont offer refunds.